Series Crew 19


  1. Andrew D. Weyman

    Director (3 Episodes)

  2. Bill Davis

    Director (2 Episodes)

  3. Eric Laneuville

    Eric Laneuville

    Director (2 Episodes)

  4. Peter Baldwin

    Peter Baldwin

    Director (2 Episodes)

  5. Frank Bonner

    Frank Bonner

    Director (2 Episodes)

  6. Dwayne Hickman

    Dwayne Hickman

    Director (1 Episode)

  7. Kim Friedman

    Director (1 Episode)


  1. Rich Eustis

    Writer (10 Episodes)

  2. Jeffrey Duteil

    Writer (7 Episodes)

  3. Sy Dukane

    Writer (1 Episode)

  4. Steven Sullivan

    Writer (1 Episode)

  5. Denise Moss

    Writer (1 Episode)

  6. Jake Weinberger

    Writer (1 Episode)

  7. Dan Schneider

    Dan Schneider

    Writer (1 Episode)

  8. Bob Rosenfarb

    Writer (1 Episode)

  9. Mark Fink

    Writer (1 Episode)

  10. Al Jean

    Al Jean

    Writer (1 Episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page