The IT Crowd


2013 | 20 Episodes

Season 0 of The IT Crowd premiered on September 27, 2013.

The IT Crowd

Season 1

2006 | 6 Episodes

Season 1 of The IT Crowd premiered on February 3, 2006.

In season one, Roy and Moss toil in the squalid basement of a huge company, fielding IT help-desk calls. Roy has a lousy attitude coupled with an eye for the ladies, while Moss is dressed by his mother and has an aerosol can of water clipped to his belt with which to spray his ear when it gets hot. Into their life of users, pizza, science fiction and firewalls comes middle manager Jen, a punky can-do career gal who doesn't know one end of laptop from the other.

The IT Crowd

Season 2

2007 | 6 Episodes

Season 2 of The IT Crowd premiered on August 24, 2007.

The IT Crowd

Season 3

2008 | 6 Episodes

Season 3 of The IT Crowd premiered on November 21, 2008.

The IT Crowd

Season 4

2010 | 6 Episodes

Season 4 of The IT Crowd premiered on June 25, 2010.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?