Queer as Folk

Series 1

1999 | 8 Episodes

Season 1 of Queer as Folk premiered on February 23, 1999.

Set in and around the Manchester 'scene', this groundbreaking drama was written by Russell T Davis, and documents the lives and loves of three young gay men: Stuart, Vince and Nathan.

Queer as Folk

Series 2

2000 | 2 Episodes

Season 2 of Queer as Folk premiered on February 15, 2000.

The two-part sequel to the groundbreaking first series of Queer as Folk blows television off the straight and narrow to report the further misadventures of Stuart, Vince and Nathan - revealing more about their colourful lives, loves and dangerous liaisons.

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page