The Silent Force is a police crime drama series focused on three US Government undercover agents fighting against organized crime in southern California. It aired from 1970-1971 for one season.

  1. Luther Davis


Series Cast

  1. Ed Nelson

    Ed Nelson

    15 Episodes

  2. Percy Rodriguez

    Percy Rodriguez

    15 Episodes

  3. Lynda Day George

    Lynda Day George

    15 Episodes

  4. Joan Van Ark

    Joan Van Ark

    15 Episodes

  5. Edward G. Robinson

    Edward G. Robinson

    1 Episode

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

The Silent Force

Season 1

1970 | 15 Episodes

Season 1 of The Silent Force premiered on September 21, 1970.

View All Seasons

The Silent Force


We don't have enough data to suggest any TV shows based on The Silent Force. You can help by rating TV shows you've seen.


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from ABC...

Certification -

Type Scripted

Original Language English

Runtime 30m



Content Score


Almost there...

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page