Russian Dolls: Sex Trade

Season 1

2005 | 10 Episodes

Season 1 of Russian Dolls: Sex Trade premiered on January 5, 2005.

Drama series about a group of women from Lithuania and Russia who are taken to Belgium by a gang involved in the sex trade to work as sex slaves. The series starts in Lithuania, where the girls are chosen and where they have to sign a contract in Greek, which they cannot understand. The gang, under the lead of Ray Van Mechelen, takes the girls to Cyprus and from there they are taken to Club 69 in Belgium to work.

Russian Dolls: Sex Trade

Season 2

2008 | 10 Episodes

Season 2 of Russian Dolls: Sex Trade premiered on April 11, 2008.

Smugglers Ray Van Mechelen and Eddy Stoefs were released from jail where they were since the end of Matroesjka's, three years before. They discovered then that their partner, Jan Verplancke, disappeared with the money they made to Thailand. They go then to Thailand, but there Verplanke does not give them the money back : instead, he offers them young Thai girls. But things have changed in three years : the market has grown, and new trafficking groups want to have a place in the market. The only things the girls have in common is that "they do that for their families

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page


Want to rate or add this item to a list?