Season Regulars 19

  1. Shane Kippel

    Shane Kippel

    Gavin 'Spinner' Mason

  2. Miriam McDonald

    Miriam McDonald

    Emma Nelson

  3. Drake


    Jimmy Brooks

  4. Lauren Collins

    Lauren Collins

    Paige Michalchuk

  5. Ryan Cooley

    Ryan Cooley

    J.T. Yorke

  6. Andrea Lewis

    Andrea Lewis

    Hazel Aden

  7. Christina Schmidt

    Christina Schmidt

    Terri MacGreggor

  8. Dan Woods

    Dan Woods

    Principal Daniel Raditch

  9. Cassie Steele

    Cassie Steele

    Manny Santos

  10. Melissa McIntyre

    Melissa McIntyre

    Ashley Kerwin

  11. Pat Mastroianni

    Pat Mastroianni

    Joey Jeremiah

  12. Stacie Mistysyn

    Stacie Mistysyn

    Caitlin Ryan

  13. Sarah Barrable-Tishauer

    Sarah Barrable-Tishauer

    Liberty Van Zandt

  14. Daniel Clark

    Daniel Clark

    Sean Cameron

  15. Jake Epstein

    Jake Epstein

    Craig Manning

  16. Jake Goldsbie

    Jake Goldsbie

    Toby Isaacs

  17. Amanda Stepto

    Amanda Stepto

    Christine Nelson

  18. Stacey Farber

    Stacey Farber

    Ellie Nash

  19. Adamo Ruggiero

    Adamo Ruggiero

    Marco Del Rossi

Guest Stars 3

  1. Kit Weyman


  2. Katie Lai

    Kendra Mason

Crew 1


  1. Stefan Scaini


By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page