Twin Peaks


1992 | 70 Episodes

Season 0 of Twin Peaks premiered on May 8, 1992.

Twin Peaks

Season 1

1990 | 8 Episodes

Season 1 of Twin Peaks premiered on April 8, 1990.

It turns out Twin Peaks is not like other towns, and soon FBI Agent Cooper becomes enmeshed with its quirky and mysterious residents.

Twin Peaks

Season 2

1990 | 22 Episodes

Season 2 of Twin Peaks premiered on September 30, 1990.

The town's dark side and secrets become more prominent in Agent Cooper's investigation into who killed Laura Palmer. As the unbelievable details reveal themselves, he risks everything to learn the truth, including his own soul.

Twin Peaks

The Return

2017 | 18 Episodes

Season 3 of Twin Peaks premiered on May 21, 2017.

Twenty-five years later, the story continues...

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Have a few minutes to participate in a survey? We're interested to hear what you think about TMDb.

Complete Survey No thanks

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?