Series Cast 40

  1. Stuart Townsend
  2. Gabrielle Union

    Gabrielle Union

    Perri Reed (10 Episodes)

  3. Eric Jungmann

    Eric Jungmann

    Jain McManus (10 Episodes)

  4. Cotter Smith

    Cotter Smith

    Tony Vincenzo (10 Episodes)

  5. Eugene Byrd

    Eugene Byrd

    Alex Nyby (4 Episodes)

  6. John Pyper-Ferguson

    John Pyper-Ferguson

    (3 Episodes)

  7. Susan Misner

    Susan Misner

    (2 Episodes)

  8. Tony Curran

    Tony Curran

    (1 Episode)

  9. Shane Johnson

    Shane Johnson

    (1 Episode)

  10. Alex Datcher

    Alex Datcher

    (1 Episode)

  11. Drew Osborne

    Drew Osborne

    (1 Episode)

  12. Mira Furlan

    Mira Furlan

    (1 Episode)

  13. Cayden Boyd

    Cayden Boyd

    (1 Episode)

  14. Travis Wester

    Travis Wester

    (1 Episode)

  15. Rick Scarry

    (1 Episode)

  16. William Lucking

    William Lucking

    (1 Episode)

  17. Art LaFleur

    Art LaFleur

    (1 Episode)

  18. Manny Pérez

    Manny Pérez

    (1 Episode)

  19. Madeline Carroll

    Madeline Carroll

    (1 Episode)

  20. Michael Fairman

    Michael Fairman

    (1 Episode)

  21. Darren McGavin

    Darren McGavin

    (1 Episode)

  22. Lane Garrison

    Lane Garrison

    (1 Episode)

  23. Alex Fernandez

    Alex Fernandez

    (1 Episode)

  24. Van Epperson

    Van Epperson

    (1 Episode)

  25. Stacy Edwards

    Stacy Edwards

    (1 Episode)

  26. Madison Mason

    Madison Mason

    (1 Episode)

  27. Stephen Tobolowsky

    Stephen Tobolowsky

    (1 Episode)

  28. Fredric Lehne

    Fredric Lehne

    (1 Episode)

  29. Alex Carter

    Alex Carter

    (1 Episode)

  30. Paul Dillon

    Paul Dillon

    (1 Episode)

  31. Robert Curtis Brown

    Robert Curtis Brown

    (1 Episode)

  32. Michael O'Keefe

    Michael O'Keefe

    (1 Episode)

  33. David Denman

    David Denman

    (1 Episode)

  34. Mary-Pat Green

    Mary-Pat Green

    (1 Episode)

  35. Clare Carey

    Clare Carey

    (1 Episode)

  36. Heather Kafka

    Heather Kafka

    (1 Episode)

  37. Kevin Rahm

    Kevin Rahm

    (1 Episode)

  38. Michael Warren

    Michael Warren

    (1 Episode)

  39. David Dunard

    (1 Episode)

  40. Robin Pearson Rose

Series Crew 13


  1. Daniel Sackheim

    Daniel Sackheim

    Director (2 Episodes)

  2. Paul Shapiro

    Paul Shapiro

    Director (1 Episode)

  3. Deran Sarafian

    Deran Sarafian

    Director (1 Episode)

  4. Tony Wharmby

    Tony Wharmby

    Director (1 Episode)

  5. Rob Bowman

    Rob Bowman

    Director (1 Episode)

  6. James Hayman

    James Hayman

    Director (1 Episode)

  7. Steve Shill

    Steve Shill

    Director (1 Episode)

  8. Elodie Keene

    Elodie Keene

    Director (1 Episode)


  1. Frank Spotnitz

    Frank Spotnitz

    Producer (10 Episodes)


  1. Frank Spotnitz

    Frank Spotnitz

    Writer (4 Episodes)

  2. Thomas Schnauz

    Writer (1 Episode)

  3. William Schmidt

    Writer (1 Episode)

  4. Vince Gilligan

    Vince Gilligan

    Writer (1 Episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page