Series Cast 12

  1. Lorne Greene

    Lorne Greene

    (20 Episodes)

  2. Sam Jones

    Sam Jones

    (20 Episodes)

  3. Julie Adams

    Julie Adams

    (20 Episodes)

  4. Andrew Stevens

    Andrew Stevens

    (20 Episodes)

  5. Martina Deignan

    Martina Deignan

    (20 Episodes)

  6. Adam Rich

    Adam Rich

    (20 Episodes)

  7. Markie Post

    Markie Post

    (20 Episodes)

  8. Anthony Engelman

    (20 Episodes)

  9. Dennis Haysbert

    Dennis Haysbert

    (20 Episodes)

  10. Joe Maross

    Joe Maross

    (20 Episodes)

  11. Steven Marlo

    (1 Episode)

  12. Billy Jayne

    Billy Jayne

    (1 Episode)

Series Crew 12


  1. Ernest Pintoff

    Director (3 Episodes)

  2. Don Weis

    Director (2 Episodes)

  3. Fernando Lamas

    Fernando Lamas

    Director (2 Episodes)

  4. Georg Fenady

    Director (1 Episode)

  5. James Sheldon

    Director (1 Episode)

  6. Earl Bellamy

    Earl Bellamy

    Director (1 Episode)


  1. Lew Hunter

    Writer (1 Episode)

  2. Rift Fournier

    Writer (1 Episode)

  3. Laurence Heath

    Writer (1 Episode)

  4. Chris Bunch

    Writer (1 Episode)

  5. Allan Cole

    Writer (1 Episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page