Series Cast 20

  1. Akio Otsuka

    Akio Otsuka

    Mister (12 Episodes)

  2. Hōchū Ōtsuka
  3. Ken'yuu Horiuchi

    Ken'yuu Horiuchi

    Bishop (12 Episodes)

  4. Ryou Hirohashi
  5. Tomokazu Seki

    Tomokazu Seki

    Katana (12 Episodes)

  6. Katsuhisa Houki
  7. Atsuko Yuya

    Angelica Burns (12 Episodes)

  8. Noriko Shitaya
  9. Rokuro Naya

    Rokuro Naya

    President (12 Episodes)

  10. Yoko Soumi

    Yoko Soumi

    Madame Marciano (12 Episodes)

  11. Satomi Hanamura

    Satomi Hanamura

    January (12 Episodes)

  12. Rina Satou

    Rina Satou

    February (12 Episodes)

  13. Hitomi Nabatame

    Hitomi Nabatame

    April (12 Episodes)

  14. Yūki Tamaki

    May (12 Episodes)

  15. Chie Matsuura

    June (12 Episodes)

  16. Satomi Arai

    Satomi Arai

    September (12 Episodes), March (12 Episodes)

  17. Akiko Kawase

    July (12 Episodes)

  18. Kokoro Kikuchi

    Kokoro Kikuchi

    August (12 Episodes)

  19. Eriko Kigawa

    November (12 Episodes), December (12 Episodes), October (12 Episodes)

  20. Masakazu Itou

    Nielsen (12 Episodes)

Series Crew 0

There are no crew records added to Coyote Ragtime Show.

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page