2012 | 25 Episodes

Season 0 of The Listener premiered on August 15, 2012.

The Listener

Season 1

2009 | 13 Episodes

Season 1 of The Listener premiered on June 4, 2009.

The Listener

Season 2

2011 | 13 Episodes

Season 2 of The Listener premiered on February 8, 2011.

The Listener

Season 3

2012 | 13 Episodes

Season 3 of The Listener premiered on May 30, 2012.

The Listener

Season 4

2013 | 13 Episodes

Season 4 of The Listener premiered on May 29, 2013.

The Listener

Season 5

2014 | 13 Episodes

Season 5 of The Listener premiered on May 26, 2014.

Toby Logan is faced with a hostile colleague from the past in Detective Sergeant Becker, and eventually come into conflict with the goals and procedures of the Integrated Investigative Bureau (IIB). Meanwhile, Michelle is determined to have it all, working to balance her demanding career and the challenges of first-time parenthood with husband Adam. And Toby’s best friend, Oz Bey, embarks on a second career and new professional adventure when he decides to open a swanky gastro-pub.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?