• User


Walter Franklin is a somewhat less-than-magisterial Philadelphia judge put upon by an assortment of family and courtroom recidivists.

  1. Jay Tarses


Series Cast

  1. Tony Randall

    Tony Randall

    Walter Franklin

    44 Episodes

  2. Devon Scott

    Devon Scott

    Bobby Franklin

    11 Episodes

  3. Rachel Roberts

    Rachel Roberts

    Bonnie McClellan

    10 Episodes

  4. Brad Savage

    Brad Savage

    Oliver Franklin

    7 Episodes

  5. Michael Durrell

    Michael Durrell


    3 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 2

1977 | 22 Episodes

Season 2 of The Tony Randall Show premiered on September 24, 1977.

View All Seasons

No videos, backdrops or posters have been added to The Tony Randall Show.


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from ABC...

Certification -

Type Scripted

Original Language English

Runtime 30m



No keywords have been added.

Content Score


Rome wasn't built in a day...

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page