• User


The Legend of Robin Hood was a 1975 BBC television serial that told the story of the life of Robin Hood.

Series Cast

  1. John Abineri

    John Abineri

    6 Episodes

  2. Tony Caunter

    Tony Caunter

    6 Episodes

  3. Diane Keen

    Diane Keen

    6 Episodes

  4. Frank Vincent

    Frank Vincent

    6 Episodes

  5. Michael J. Jackson

    Michael J. Jackson

    6 Episodes

  6. William Marlowe

    William Marlowe

    6 Episodes

  7. David Dixon

    6 Episodes

  8. Miles Anderson

    Miles Anderson

    6 Episodes

  9. Paul Darrow

    Paul Darrow

    6 Episodes

  10. View More

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1

1975 | 6 Episodes

Season 1 of The Legend of Robin Hood premiered on November 23, 1975.

View All Seasons

No videos, backdrops or posters have been added to The Legend of Robin Hood.


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from BBC One...

Type Scripted

Original Language English


Content Score


Still needs a little work.

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page

Want to rate or add this item to a list?