Person of Interest


— | 2 Episoder

Vi har ikke en synopsis oversat på Engelsk. Hjælp os med at udvide vores database ved at tilføje én.

Person of Interest

Season 1

2011 | 23 Episoder

Season 1 of Person of Interest premiered on 22 september 2011.

Person of Interest

Season 2

2012 | 22 Episoder

Season 2 of Person of Interest premiered on 27 september 2012.

Person of Interest

Season 3

2013 | 23 Episoder

Season 3 of Person of Interest premiered on 24 september 2013.

Person of Interest

Season 4

2014 | 22 Episoder

Season 4 of Person of Interest premiered on 23 september 2014.

Person of Interest

Season 5

2016 | 13 Episoder

Season 5 of Person of Interest premiered on 3 maj 2016.

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page