• User


We don't have an overview translated in English. Help us expand our database by adding one.

Series Cast

  1. Cai Xukun as Ye Lin

    Cai Xukun

    Ye Lin

    24 Episodes

  2. Wang Zi Yue as Shen Shao Yi

    Wang Zi Yue

    Shen Shao Yi

    24 Episodes

  3. Yangyang Lu as Ren Xiao Qin

    Yangyang Lu

    Ren Xiao Qin

    24 Episodes

  4. Jiang Yuwei as Shu Sha

    Jiang Yuwei

    Shu Sha

    24 Episodes

  5. Wang Xuan as Ai Mi Er

    Wang Xuan

    Ai Mi Er

    24 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1

2018 • 24 Episodes

Season 1 of I Won't Get Bullied By Girls premiered on April 12, 2018.

Episode 1

(1x1, April 12, 2018)

View All Seasons

I Won't Get Bullied By Girls


Original Name 我才不会被女孩子欺负呢

Status Returning Series


  • -

Type Scripted

Original Language Chinese


Content Score 


Just a little bit more...

Looks like we're missing the following data in en-US or en-US...

  • Created by credit
  • Overview
  • Backdrop
  • Video

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page


Want to rate or add this item to a list?