The Borgias

  • User


A a serial in ten parts on the lives of one of the most intriguing families in history.

Series Cast

  1. Oliver Cotton

    Oliver Cotton

    Cesare Borgia

    10 Episodes

  2. Maurice O'Connell

    Maurice O'Connell


    10 Episodes

  3. Anne-Louise Lambert

    Anne-Louise Lambert

    Lucrezia Borgia

    10 Episodes

  4. Louis Selwyn

    Louis Selwyn

    Jofre Borgia

    10 Episodes

  5. Adolfo Celi

    Adolfo Celi

    Rodrigo Borgia

    10 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season


1981 | 10 Episodes

Season 1 of The Borgias premiered on October 14, 1981.

View All Seasons

No videos, backdrops or posters have been added to The Borgias.


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from BBC Two...

Certification -

Type Miniseries

Original Language English

Runtime 55m



Content Score


Still needs a little work.

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page