• User


Liang Yu Fang is the son of a large hotel owner and is next in line to take over the reigns. There is one problem though, Yu Fang despises the responsibility and instead wants to pursue his own dreams as a design artist. When he returns back from his oversea studies, both his father and older sister force him to start learning about the hotel.

Series Cast

  1. Ming Dao as Liang Yu Fang

    Ming Dao

    Liang Yu Fang

    36 Episodes

  2. Jenny Zhang as

    Jenny Zhang

    36 Episodes

  3. Jill Hsu as

    Jill Hsu

    36 Episodes

  4. Achel Chang as

    Achel Chang

    36 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1

2009 • 36 Episodes

Season 1 of Always smile! premiered on June 27, 2009.

Episode 36

(1x36, February 27, 2010) Season Finale

View All Seasons

Always smile!
Always smile!


Original Name 微笑在我心

Status Ended


  • -

Type Scripted

Original Language Chinese


No keywords have been added.

Content Score 


Almost there...

Looks like we're missing the following data in en-US or en-US...

  • Created by credit
  • Video

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page


Want to rate or add this item to a list?