• User


We don't have an overview translated in English. Help us expand our database by adding one.

  1. Pu Songling


Series Cast

  1. Liu Mintao as Nie Xiaoqian / Liang Gong

    Liu Mintao

    Nie Xiaoqian / Liang Gong

    22 Episodes

  2. Liu Yijun as Ning Caichen

    Liu Yijun

    Ning Caichen

    22 Episodes

  3. Zhang Zijian as Lv Zikai

    Zhang Zijian

    Lv Zikai

    22 Episodes

  4. Chen Zihan as

    Chen Zihan

    22 Episodes

  5. Wang Hui as Yan Chixia

    Wang Hui

    Yan Chixia

    22 Episodes

  6. Wang Huichun as Wang Huacheng

    Wang Huichun

    Wang Huacheng

    22 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1

2000 • 22 Episodes

Season 1 of Chinese Ghost Story premiered on January 1, 2000.

Episode 1

(1x1, January 1, 2000)

View All Seasons

Chinese Ghost Story


Original Name 人鬼情缘

Status Ended


  • -

Type Scripted

Original Language Chinese


Content Score 


Pump it up! We're close now.

Looks like we're missing the following data in en-US or en-US...

  • Overview
  • Backdrop
  • Video

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page


Want to rate or add this item to a list?