• User


Armstrong Circle Theatre is an American anthology drama television series which ran from 1950 to 1957 on NBC, and then until 1963 on CBS. It alternated weekly with The U.S. Steel Hour.

Series Cast

  1. Douglas Edwards

    Host, Himself / Host

    367 Episodes

  2. Sandy Becker


    367 Episodes

  3. John Cameron Swayze

    John Cameron Swayze


    367 Episodes

  4. Henry Hamilton


    367 Episodes

  5. Frank McHugh

    Frank McHugh

    1 Episode

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Armstrong Circle Theatre

Season 15

1967 | 1 Episode

Season 15 of Armstrong Circle Theatre premiered on May 7, 1967.

View All Seasons

Armstrong Circle Theatre
Armstrong Circle Theatre


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from NBC...

Certification -

Type Scripted

Original Language English

Runtime 60m, 30m



Content Score


Almost there...

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page