• User


The Debbie Reynolds Show is an American situation comedy which aired on the NBC television network during the 1969-70 television season. The series was produced by Filmways, but the distribution rights are currently owned by Universal Media Studios through its ownership of NBC Productions.

  1. Jess Oppenheimer


Series Cast

  1. Debbie Reynolds

    Debbie Reynolds

    Debbie Thompson

    26 Episodes

  2. Tom Bosley

    Tom Bosley

    Bob Landers

    26 Episodes

  3. Don Chastain

    Don Chastain

    Jim Thompson

    26 Episodes

  4. Patricia Smith

    Patricia Smith

    Charlotte Landers

    26 Episodes

  5. Nita Talbot

    Nita Talbot

    2 Episodes

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 1

1969 | 26 Episodes

Season 1 of The Debbie Reynolds Show premiered on September 16, 1969.

View All Seasons

The Debbie Reynolds Show


We don't have enough data to suggest any TV shows based on The Debbie Reynolds Show. You can help by rating TV shows you've seen.


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from NBC...

Certification -

Type Scripted

Original Language English

Runtime 30m



Content Score


Pump it up! We're close now.

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page