• User


F.B.I.:The Untold Stories is a police drama anthology series which was aired in the United States by ABC from 1991 to 1993.

Series Cast

  1. Renee O'Connor as Tina Marie Risico and Ofc. Renee Lanot

    Renee O'Connor

    Tina Marie Risico, Ofc. Renee Lanot

    90 Episodes

  2. Pernell Roberts as

    Pernell Roberts

    45 Episodes

  3. BJ Davis as FBI Agent

    BJ Davis

    FBI Agent

    22 Episodes

  4. Lenore Pemberton

    1 Episode

Full Cast & Crew

Last Season

Season 2

1992 | 22 Episodes

Season 2 of FBI: The Untold Stories premiered on November 9, 1992.

View All Seasons

No videos, backdrops or posters have been added to FBI: The Untold Stories.


Status Ended


  • See more TV shows from ABC...

Type Scripted

Original Language English


No keywords have been added.

Content Score


We're so close, yet so far.

Top Contributors

Popularity Trend

Login to report an issue

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.

Can't find a movie or TV show? Login to create it.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page


Want to rate or add this item to a list?