We don't have a biography for Hazel Douglas.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 14

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2011 Albatross as Granny
2010 Love at First Sight as Mrs. Wachtenberg
2010 Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1 as Bathilda Bagshot
2010 Rock & Chips (1 episode) as Glenda's Gran as Glenda's Gran
2007 Run, Fatboy, Run as Older Woman
2006 The IT Crowd (1 episode) as Joan
2005 Asylum as Lilly
2004 In Denial of Murder as Mrs Hallam
2003 Eyes Down (15 episodes) as Kathline
1997 Face as Linda
1995 The Young Poisoner's Handbook as Edna
1993 Closing Numbers as Mary
1979 Testament of Youth (5 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page