We don't have a biography for Olivia Tennet.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 12

Birthday 1991-01-04

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2016 Moving as Jess
2014 Blood Punch as Skyler
2011 The Almighty Johnsons(1 episode) as Delphine Hansen
2006 Ozzie as Karen
2006 Maddigan's Quest(10 episodes) as Lilith
2005 Boogeyman as Terrified Girl
2003 Lucy as Lucie Arnaz (uncredited)
2002 The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers as Freda
2001 Kids World as Nicole Mitchell
1995 Xena: Warrior Princess(1 episode) as Princess Alesia
1993 Power Rangers(32 episodes) as Dr. K
1992 Shortland Street(371 episodes) as Tuesday Warner

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.