We don't have a biography for Marcus Chong.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 16

Birthday 1967-07-08

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2006 Numb3rs(1 episode)
2005 The Crow: Wicked Prayer as War
2001 Law & Order: Criminal Intent(1 episode)
1999 Law & Order: Special Victims Unit(1 episode)
1999 The Matrix as Tank
1998 High Freakquency as Jordan Barnes
1996 Pure Danger as Freethrow
1995 Panther as Huey Newton
1994 Chicago Hope(1 episode)
1994 Vanishing Son II as Fu Qua
1994 Vanishing Son as Fu Qua Johnson
1994 Vanishing Son(17 episodes)
1991 Street Justice(44 episodes)
1980 Blood Beach as 2nd Kid
1979 The Facts of Life(1 episode)
1974 Little House on the Prairie(1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page