Valentina de Angelis was born on June 12, 1989 in the USA. She is an actress.

Valentina de Angelis was born on June 12, 1989 in the USA. She is an actress.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 12

Birthday 1989-06-12

Place of Birth U.S.A

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Valentina Deangelis
  • Valentina DeAngelis

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2018 The Malibu Tapes as Jamie Shivers
2016 Everlasting as Jessie
2014 Affluenza as Jody
2014 Taste of America
2013 The Midnight Game as Jenna
2013 Ass Backwards as Spring Break Girl 1
2011 Person of Interest(1 episode)
2010 Blue Bloods(1 episode) as Nikolina
2010 Camp Hell as Melissa
2010 Bereavement as Melissa
2007 Gossip Girl(5 episodes) as Carmen Fortier (as Valentina Deangelis)
2005 Off the Map as Young Bo

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page