We don't have a biography for Mimi Kennedy.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 54

Birthday 1948-09-25

Place of Birth Rochester - New York - USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2014 Squatters as Judge Janovich
2013 Expecting as Dr. Grayson
2013 Mom (132 episodes) as Marjorie Armstrong-Perugian (32 episodes) as Marjorie
2012 The Five-Year Engagement as Carol Solomon
2011 Life of Lemon
2011 Switched at Birth (1 episode) as Andrea Askowitz
2011 Midnight in Paris as Helen
2010 Due Date as Sarah's Mom
2009 The Three Gifts as Rita Green
2009 In the Loop as Karen Clarke
2008 A Single Woman as Storyteller
2007 Private Practice (1 episode)
2007 Cane (1 episode)
2007 Man in the Chair as Judy Kincaid
2005 Ghost Whisperer (2 episodes)
2005 Criminal Minds (1 episode) as Miss Rogers
2005 Grey's Anatomy (1 episode)
2005 Medium (1 episode)
2004 House (2 episodes)
2003 Cold Case (2 episodes)
1998 Reasons of the Heart
1997 Dharma & Greg (119 episodes) as Abby O'Neill
1997 Pacific Palisades (3 episodes)
1996 Once You Meet a Stranger
1996 Savannah (3 episodes)
1995 Baywatch Nights (1 episode)
1995 The Single Guy (1 episode)
1995 Bless This House (1 episode)
1995 Partners (1 episode)
1994 ER (1 episode)
1994 Flashfire as Kate Cantrell
1993 Joe's Life (11 episodes)
1993 Homicide: Life on the Street (1 episode)
1991 Homefront (42 episodes)
1991 Sins of the Mother as Karen Turner
1990 A Promise to Keep as Annie
1990 Pump Up the Volume as Marla Hunter
1989 Immediate Family as Eli's Mom
1989 Major Dad (1 episode)
1989 Tales from the Crypt (1 episode) as Distraught Woman
1988 Family Man (7 episodes)
1987 Bride of Boogedy as Eloise Davis
1987 Baby Girl Scott as Jane
1986 The Mouse and the Motorcycle as Mrs. Gridley
1986 Mr. Boogedy as Eloise Davis
1985 The Twilight Zone (1 episode)
1984 Spencer (13 episodes)
1982 St. Elsewhere (2 episodes)
1981 The Two of Us (20 episodes)
1981 Two of Us (20 episodes)
1980 The Big Show (11 episodes)
1979 Knots Landing (1 episode)
1979 Stockard Channing: In Just Friends (11 episodes)
1976 Battle of the Network Stars (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page