We don't have a biography for Alisen Down.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 21

Birthday 1976-01-03

Place of Birth Langley, British Columbia, Canada

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2015 12 Monkeys (47 episodes) as Olivia Kirschner
2011 Past Obsessions as Meg
2010 R. L. Stine's The Haunting Hour (1 episode)
2010 Lost Girl (2 episodes) as Isabeau
2010 Paradox as Helen
2009 Battlestar Galactica: The Plan as Jean Barolay
2009 Stargate Universe (3 episodes) as Dr. Brightman
2009 Case 39 as Emily's Mother
2008 Control Alt Delete as Angela
2008 Flashpoint (1 episode)
2008 Stargate: The Ark of Truth as Alteran Woman
2005 Supernatural (1 episode) as Penny Raider (1 episode) as Alice Cassity
2005 Robson Arms (39 episodes) as Sault Ste. Marie
2005 Tripping the Wire: A Stephen Tree Mystery
2004 Battlestar Galactica (1 episode)
2002 The Dead Zone (1 episode)
2001 Smallville (4 episodes) as Lillian Luthor
2000 Mysterious Ways (44 episodes)
1998 Da Vinci's Inquest (19 episodes)
1998 Cold Squad (1 episode)
1997 Stargate SG-1 (1 episode) as Dr. Brightman

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page