We don't have a biography for Deborah Raffin.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 34

Birthday 1953-03-13

Day of Death 2012-11-21

Place of Birth Los Angeles, California, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Debra Raffin
  • Debra Rafin

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2011 A Night at the Movies: Merry Christmas!
2008 The Secret Life of the American Teenager(1 episode)
1999 Law & Order: Special Victims Unit(1 episode)
1996 7th Heaven(16 episodes)
1994 ER(1 episode)
1993 Morning Glory as Elly Dinsmore
1991 Scanners II: The New Order as Julie Vale
1990 Night of the Fox as Sara Drayton
1988 Noble House(4 episodes) as Casey Tcholok
1985 Death Wish 3 as Kathryn Davis
1985 The Twilight Zone(1 episode)
1985 Lace II(1 episode) as Judy Hale
1985 Lace II as Judy Hale
1984 Threesome as Barbara Jones
1984 Hammer House of Mystery and Suspense(1 episode)
1983 Sparkling Cyanide as Iris Murdoch
1983 Dance of the Dwarfs
1983 Grizzly II: The Concert as Samantha Owens: Bear Specialist
1981 Killing at Hell's Gate
1981 Foul Play(10 episodes)
1980 Touched by Love as Lena Canada
1980 For the Love of It as Barbara
1980 Haywire as Brooke Hayward
1979 Mind Over Murder
1979 The Last Convertible(3 episodes) as Chris Farris
1978 Ski Lift to Death as Lee Larson
1977 Assault in Paradise as Cindy Simmons
1977 The Sentinel as Jennifer
1976 Nightmare in Badham County
1976 God Told Me To as Casey Forster
1975 Once Is Not Enough as January Wayne
1974 The Dove as Patti Ratteree
1973 40 Carats as Trina Stanley


1996 7th Heaven(2 episodes)Director


1997 Unwed FatherProducer

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.