We don't have a biography for Natasha Yarovenko.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 10

Birthday 1979-07-23

Place of Birth Odessa, Ukrainian SSR, USSR [now Ukraine]

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2015 The Adventures of Captain Alatriste (13 episodes) as María de Castro
2012 Aftershock as Irina
2011 Captain Thunder as Sigrid
2010 Room in Rome as Natasha
2010 Inocentes as Svetlana
2009 Black Buenos Aires as Alma / Natasha
2008 Diary of a Nymphomaniac as Mae
2008 Lalola (2 episodes) as Romina
2006 Omar Martínez
2004 Youth

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page