Profile Show All

Brent Jennings Profile Image

Person Facts

Gender: -

Known Credits: 19

Birthday: -

Place of Birth: Little Rock, Arkansas, USA

Adult Actor: False

Official Homepage: -

Also Known As

No alternative names entered.

Brent Jennings


No one has entered a biography for Brent Jennings.

2011 Moneyball as Ron Washington
2010 My Girlfriend's Back as Geoff
2007 Honeydripper as Ned
2006 Brothers and Sisters - (1 episode) as Officer Dunnigan
2004 Gas as Mr. Garrison
2001 Boycott as Rufus Lewis
1999 A Lesson Before Dying as Reverend Ambrose
1999 Blue Ridge Fall as Jack Crow
1996 Children of the Corn IV: The Gathering as Donald Atkins
1996 Soul of the Game as Frank Duncan
1992 A Child Lost Forever: The Jerry Sherwood Story as Clayton Robinson
1992 Nervous Ticks as Cole
1990 Another 48 Hrs. as Tyrone Burroughs
1988 Disaster at Silo 7 as A.C. Jones
1988 Red Heat as Abdul Elijah
1988 The Serpent and the Rainbow as Louis Mozart
1985 Witness as Carter
1983 Murder in Coweta County as Robert Lee Gates
1982 Alone in the Dark as Ray Curtis