Profile Show All

Michael Chan Wai-Man Profile Image

Person Facts

Gender: -

Known Credits: 58

Birthday: -

Place of Birth: -

Adult Actor: False

Official Homepage: -

Also Known As

No alternative names entered.

Michael Chan Wai-Man


No one has entered a biography for Michael Chan Wai-Man.

2014 Gangster Payday as Uncle Two
2010 Gallants as Master Pong Ching
2010 King of Triads as Zen
2004 Enter the Phoenix as Lui
2003 Lost in Time as Uncle Seven
2001 Bullets of Love as Uncle Ox
2001 You Shoot, I Shoot as Bill
2001 Old Master Q 2001 as Don Kam
1998 A True Mob Story as Uncle Hei
1996 Mongkok Story
1996 Once Upon A Time in Triad Society as Brother Lone
1993 The Mad Monk as Earth God
1993 No More Love No More Death
1992 Mr. Vampire 1992
1992 Gun N' Rose as Chicken
1992 Truant Heroes as Teacher Chan Wai Ha
1991 Zhong Huan ying xiong as Fanny's Father
1991 Lee Rock as King Crab
1990 BB 30 as Mo Siu Ming
1990 Gangland Odyssey as Pu / Hoshida
1989 My Heart Is That Eternal Rose as Godfather Shen
1989 Devil Hunters
1988 One Husband Too Many
1987 Goodbye Darling
1987 Project A Part 2 as Tiger Au
1986 Legacy of Rage as Yee
1986 Chocolate Inspector as Imposter of kidnapper
1986 Pom Pom Strikes Back as Killer
1986 Royal Warriors as Tiger
1985 Carry on Doctors and Nurses as Killer patient
1985 I Love Lolanto as Yu Ren Da
1985 The Master Strikes Back as Chief Constable Jin Bu Huan
1985 City Ninja
1985 Ninja Holocaust
1984 Three Stooges Go Undercover
1984 Profile in Anger
1984 Prince Charming as Yu Ren Da
1984 Express
1983 The Body Is Willing
1982 Mercenaries From Hong Kong as Ruan Nanxing
1982 Crimson Street
1982 Winner Takes All as Miki
1982 Dragon Lord as Tiger (as Hui-Min Chen)
1981 The Club as Sai
1979 The Deadly Breaking Sword as Lian San, Throat Piercing Halberd
1978 Shaolin Handlock as Kun Shih (as Hui-Min Chen)
1977 Broken Oath as Chou Tsai / Yuan Sing
1977 Judgement Of An Assassin as Bloody Devil
1976 Bruce's Fingers as Interpol agent
1976 Jumping Ash
1976 Revenge of the Patriots as Li's rival
1975 All Men Are Brothers as 'Twin Spears' Tung Ping (as Hui-Min Chen)
1974 Chinese Godfather
1973 Chinese Hercules as Shen Wei Ta
1973 Adventure in Denmark
1973 Spirits Of Bruce Lee as Chang Chen-Wai
1972 Kung Fu: The Invisible Fist
1972 Black List
1990 Gangland Odyssey … Director