We don't have a biography for Meagen Fay.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 31

Birthday 1957

Place of Birth Chicago, Illinois, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Meagen Fey
  • Megan Faye
  • Megan Fay
  • Meagen Helen Fay
  • Meagan Fay

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2016 La La Land as Mrs. Dolan
2016 To Keep the Light as Mrs. Williams
2015 Marvel's Agent Carter(4 episodes) as Miriam Fry
2014 Authors Anonymous as Maureen
2012 That's My Boy as Helen
2012 Don't Trust the B---- in Apartment 23(1 episode) as Katherine
2010 Working Miracles as Aunt Beth
2009 I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell as Mrs. Jorgens
2009 Wake as Mrs. Williams
2008 The Mentalist(1 episode) as Joanne Parsons
2007 Species: The Awakening as Celeste
2007 Mad Men(1 episode) as Sharon Hill
2005 How I Met Your Mother(3 episodes)
2005 Extreme Dating as Detective Branson
2004 Desperate Housewives(4 episodes)
2004 Kingdom Hospital(19 episodes)
2004 Catch That Kid as Doctor
2004 Freshman Orientation as Mrs. Paul
2003 Two and a Half Men(1 episode)
2002 The Country Bears as Mrs. Barrington
1999 Freaks and Geeks(1 episode) as Mrs. Kentner
1997 Fathers' Day as Megan
1995 The Home Court(20 episodes)
1994 Love Affair as SSA Flight Attendant
1994 Chicago Hope(1 episode)
1993 Bakersfield P.D.(1 episode)
1992 Woops!(13 episodes)
1990 Carol & Company(38 episodes)
1989 Your Mother Wears Combat Boots as Edie Winchell
1988 Dirty Rotten Scoundrels as la femme d'Oklahoma
1987 Ohara(30 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.