We don't have a biography for A.J. McLean.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 39

Birthday -

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Backstreet Boys

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2019 The Boy Band Con: The Lou Pearlman Story as Himself
2019 Backstreet Boys: Festival de Viña as Himself
2018 Pentatonix: A Not So Silent Night as Himself
2018 I Used to Be Normal: A Boyband Fangirl Story
2016 Dead 7 as Johnny Vermillion
2015 Lip Sync Battle (1 episode) as Himself
2015 Backstreet Boys: Show 'Em What You're Made Of as Himself
2014 I (Heart) Nick Carter (1 episode)
2014 Backstreet Boys: In A World Like This Japan Tour 2013
2013 This Is the End as Himself
2013 Backstreet Boys - In a world like this (Japan Tour)
2010 Backstreet Boys: This Is Us Japan Tour 2010 as Himself
2009 Backstreet Boys: MTV Play To Stop - Europe for Climate Live in Copenhagen as Himself
2008 Backstreet Boys: Unbreakable Tour Live from The O2 Arena, London as Himself
2008 Backstreet Boys: Live From The O2 Arena, London as Himself
2006 Backstreet Boys: Never Gone Tour Live in Seoul as himself
2006 Backstreet Boys: Never Gone Tour Live in Shanghai as Himself
2003 The Ellen DeGeneres Show (1 episode) (1 episode) as Himself
2002 Arthur: It's Only Rock 'n' Roll as Himself (voice)
2001 Backstreet Boys: Video Hits - Chapter One
2001 The Concert for New York City as Himself
2001 Olive Juice as DJ Naughty
2001 Backstreet Boys: Black & Blue Tour Live in Argentina as himself
2001 Backstreet Boys: Black & Blue Tour Live in Dallas as himself
2000 Backstreet Boys: Homecoming: Live in Orlando
2000 Static Shock (1 episode)
2000 Backstreet Boys: Secret Diary as Himself
1999 Backstreet Boys: Live Disney Transmission as himself
1999 Backstreet Boys: Into The Millennium Tour Live in Barcelona as himself
1998 Backstreet Boys: All Access Video as Himself
1998 Backstreet Boys: Live at Festival de Viña del Mar as himself
1997 Backstreet Boys: Live in Frankfurt as himself
1996 Sabrina, the Teenage Witch (1 episode) as A.J. McLean
1996 Arthur (1 episode)
1992 Nickelodeon Guts (125 episodes)
1991 Hi Honey, I'm Home! (1 episode)
1986 Truth or Dare?: A Critical Madness as Little Mike
1983 Live with Regis and Kathie Lee (1 episode) as Himself
1975 Saturday Night Live (2 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page