We don't have a biography for Jennifer Darling.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 55

Birthday 1946-06-19

Place of Birth Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2006 Ice Age: The Meltdown as (voice)
2002 Treasure Planet as Additional Voice (voice)
2002 Birds of Prey (1 episode)
2001 Monsters, Inc. as Additional Voices (voice)
2001 Six Feet Under (2 episodes)
1999 The Iron Giant as Additional Voices (voice)
1998 A Bug's Life as (voice)
1998 Rusty: A Dog's Tale as Mrs. Cluck (voice)
1998 Invasion America (13 episodes)
1997 Annabelle's Wish as Star (voice)
1997 The Wonderful World of Disney (1 episode)
1997 Dharma & Greg (2 episodes)
1997 Spicy City (1 episode)
1997 Perversions of Science (1 episode)
1996 Alien Nation: The Enemy Within as Driver
1996 The Fantastic Voyages of Sinbad the Sailor (26 episodes)
1995 Theodore Rex as Voice Performer (voice)
1994 Iron Man (26 episodes)
1993 All-New Dennis the Menace (13 episodes)
1992 Aladdin as Additional Voices (voice)
1992 Mad About You (1 episode)
1992 Bionic Six (65 episodes)
1992 Bodies of Evidence (1 episode)
1992 Capitol Critters (13 episodes)
1991 Beauty and the Beast as (voice)
1991 James Bond Jr. (86 episodes)
1991 Space Cats (13 episodes)
1991 Where's Waldo?: The Animated Series (17 episodes)
1991 Darkwing Duck (1 episode)
1991 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Planet of the Turtleoids as Irma Langinstein / Waitress
1989 The Little Mermaid as Additional Voices (voice)
1989 Hound Town as Muffin (voice)
1988 Supercarrier (1 episode)
1988 The American Scream as Barbara Benziger
1987 Visionaries: Knights of the Magical Light (3 episodes)
1987 Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (4 episodes)
1987 G.I. Joe: The Movie as Pythona
1986 L.A. Law (1 episode)
1986 My Little Pony (65 episodes)
1986 Galaxy High School (14 episodes)
1986 The Blinkins: The Bear and the Blizzard
1984 Challenge of the GoBots (66 episodes)
1984 Mighty Orbots (13 episodes)
1983 The Biskitts (26 episodes)
1983 Dungeons & Dragons (28 episodes)
1982 The Gary Coleman Show (26 episodes)
1981 The Fall Guy (1 episode)
1981 Trollkins (15 episodes)
1978 The Incredible Hulk (1 episode)
1977 What Really Happened To the Class Of '65? (1 episode)
1977 The Love Boat (1 episode)
1977 Eight Is Enough (14 episodes)
1976 The Bionic Woman (8 episodes)
1975 Wonder Woman (1 episode)
1974 The Six Million Dollar Man (1 episode) as Peggy Callahan

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page