We don't have a biography for Mike Tyson.

Personal Info

Gender Male

Known Credits 57

Birthday 1966-06-30

Place of Birth --

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2017 Kickboxer: Retaliation
2017 Tour de Pharmacy as Himself
2017 China Salesman as Kabbah
2017 Superhuman(9 episodes) as Himself - Panelist
2017 Chris Brown: Welcome to My Life as Himself
2017 Whitney: Can I Be Me as Himself (Archive Footage) (uncredited)
2016 Little Big Show(1 episode)
2016 Back in the Day as Mike
2016 Meet the Blacks as James Clown
2016 Nine Legends as Himself
2015 Ip Man 3 as Frank
2015 The Making of Trump as Himself
2015 Mr. Calzaghe as Himself
2015 Chasing Tyson as Himself
2015 Entourage as Mike Tyson
2015 Lip Sync Battle(1 episode) as Himself
2015 Gates of the Sun as Himself
2015 Champs as Himself
2015 Brand: A Second Coming
2014 I Am Ali as Himself
2014 The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon(1 episode) as Himself
2013 Mike Tyson: Undisputed Truth as Himself
2013 Sport in America: Our Defining Stories as Himself
2013 No Más
2013 Scary Movie 5 as Himself
2012 WWE Hall Of Fame 2012
2011 Comedy Central Roast of Charlie Sheen as Himself - Roaster
2011 Franklin & Bash(1 episode)
2011 The Hangover Part II as Himself
2011 Breaking In(1 episode) as Himself
2011 Taking on Tyson(6 episodes)
2009 The Hangover as Himself
2008 Tyson as Himself
2006 Mike Tyson Knockout Edition ESPN as Mike Tyson
2005 The Outsider as Himself
2005 The Colbert Report(1 episode)
2005 Tyson vs. McBride as Himself
2004 When Will I Be Loved as Himself
2003 Jimmy Kimmel Live!(3 episodes)
2002 WWF: Austin 3:16 Uncensored as Himself
2001 Beyond the Glory(1 episode)
2001 Killer Instinct - The Rise and Fall of Mike Tyson
1999 Play It to the Bone as Himself
1999 Law & Order: Special Victims Unit(1 episode) as Reggie Rhodes
1999 Black and White as Mike Tyson
1999 Teen Choice Awards(1 episode) as Himself
1998 WWE WrestleMania XIV as Himself
1998 WWE Royal Rumble 1998 as Himself
1998 Austin 3:16 Uncensored as Himself
1996 Mike Tyson vs. Evander Holyfield I as Himself
1996 E! True Hollywood Story(1 episode)
1995 Kings of The Ring-History of Heavyweight Boxing 1919-1990 as Himself (Archival Footage)
1993 Fallen Champ: The Untold Story of Mike Tyson as Himself
1990 Mike Tyson vs. Buster Douglas as Himself
1988 Tyson vs. Spinks as Himself
1975 Saturday Night Live(1 episode)
1900 Vernon God Little

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.