Park Won-sang (born January 7, 1970) is a South Korean actor.

Park Won-sang (born January 7, 1970) is a South Korean actor.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 67

Birthday 1970-01-07

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Park Won Sang
  • 박원상
  • WonSang Park
  • Won-sang Park

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2019 Welcome 2 Life (16 episodes) as Oh Seok-Joon
2019 A Diamond in the Rough as Jin-young
2019 Item (32 episodes) as Koo Dong-Young
2018 Familiar Wife (16 episodes) as Byeon Sung-Woo
2018 Switch (32 episodes) as Yang Ji-Soong
2018 Little Forest as Postman
2018 In Between Seasons as Jin-kyu
2017 Untouchable (16 episodes) as Go Soo-Chang
2017 Argon (8 episodes) as Shin Cheol
2017 Falsify (32 episodes) as Lim Ji-Tae
2017 Warriors of the Dawn as Jo-seung
2017 Queen For Seven Days (20 episodes) as Park Won-Jong
2017 The Prison as Manager Jung
2016 W: Two Worlds (16 episodes) as Han Cheol-ho
2016 My Lawyer, Mr. Jo (20 episodes) as Bae Dae-Soo
2015 Bubblegum (16 episodes) as Jo Dong-il
2015 The Throne as Hong Bong-han
2015 Last (16 episodes) as Ryu Jong-gu
2015 Hwajung (50 episodes) as Jang Bong-soo
2014 Healer (20 episodes) as Jang Byung-se
2014 The Whistleblower as Lee Sung-ho
2014 Reset (10 episodes) as District Attorney Ko
2014 The Stone as In-gul
2014 Golden Cross (20 episodes) as Im Kyung-jae
2014 Tabloid Truth as Oh Bon-seok
2013 My Dear Girl, Jin-young as Hwang Tae-il
2013 Medical Top Team (20 episodes) as Jo Joon-hyuk
2013 Don't Look Back: The Legend of Orpheus (20 episodes) as Detective Byun Bang-jin
2013 Miracle in Cell No. 7 as Choi Chun-ho
2012 National Security as Kim Jong-tae
2012 Two Moons
2012 Black Dawn as North Korean defector broker source
2012 Hero (9 episodes) as Kwon Hyuk-Kyu
2012 Unbowed as Park Jun
2011 Warrior Baek Dong Soo (29 episodes) as Jang Dae-pyo
2011 Funny Neighbors as Park Jong-ho
2010 Yaksha (12 episodes) as Park Po
2010 Villain & Widow as Ham Gi-soo
2010 Rolling Home with a Bull as Rest Area Man
2010 A Little Pond as Refugee
2010 My Dear Desperado as Jeong-seo
2009 Secret as Det. Choi
2009 Fly, Penguin as Seung-yoon's father
2009 Money Show as Husband
2008 Girl Scout as Min Hong-gi
2008 The Guard Post as General Koo (cameo)
2008 Little Prince as Joon So
2008 Forever the Moment as Gyu-chul
2007 Rainbow Eyes as Detective Kim
2007 조선과학수사대 별순검 (20 episodes) as Ji Daehan
2007 May 18 as Yong-dae
2007 Mr. Lee vs. Mr. Lee
2006 Bewitching Attraction as Kim Young-ho
2006 Art of Fighting as Ahn Gye-jang
2005 Hello Brother as Dad
2005 Innocent Steps as Ma Sang-doo
2005 Long & Winding Road
2005 Red Eye as Jung-ho
2004 Spider Forest as Reporter Moon
2004 R-Point as Sergeant Cook
2004 The Big Swindle as Swallow
2004 A Smile as Min-Soo
2003 The Uninvited as Park Moon-sup
2002 Marriage Is A Crazy Thing as Kyu Jin
2002 Jungle Juice as Detective Lee
2001 The Last Witness
2001 Waikiki Brothers as Jung-suk

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page