We don't have a biography for David L. Lander.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 55

Birthday 1947-06-22

Place of Birth Brooklyn, New York, USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • David Leonard Landau
  • David Lander
  • Davy L. Lander
  • David Landers

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2009 Celebrity Ghost Stories (1 episode)
2009 Green Lantern: First Flight as Ch'p (voice)
2009 Imps* as Fritz #1
2007 Billy & Mandy: Wrath of the Spider Queen as Curtis
2006 Zoom as Wendy's Employee
2001 Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius as Yokian Guard (voice) / Gus (voice)
2001 Oswald (52 episodes)
2001 Dr. Dolittle 2 as Bird (voice)
2001 Say It Isn't So as Reverend Stillwater
2000 Scary Movie as Principal Squiggy
2000 The Tangerine Bear: Home in Time for Christmas!
1999 Baby Huey's Great Easter Adventure as Bernie
1998 A Bug's Life as Thumper (voice)
1998 The Modern Adventures of Tom Sawyer as Mayor Burgabom
1998 Ava's Magical Adventure as The Mayor
1996 Jungle Cubs as Arthur
1996 Sabrina, the Teenage Witch (1 episode) as Postmaster
1996 Pacific Blue (13 episodes) as Elvis Kryzcewski
1995 Family Reunion: A Relative Nightmare as Various Jamesons
1994 Tattooed Teenage Alien Fighters from Beverly Hills (37 episodes)
1993 Betrayal of the Dove as Norman
1992 A League of Their Own as Radio Sportscaster
1992 On the Air (7 episodes)
1991 Steel and Lace as Schumann
1990 Masters of Menace as Squirt
1990 Partners in Life as Wimpy Guy
1990 Twin Peaks (3 episodes)
1989 The Simpsons (1 episode)
1987 A Garfield Christmas Special as Doc Boy (voice)
1987 Funland as Bruce Burger
1987 Star Trek: The Next Generation (1 episode) as Tactician
1987 Steele Justice as Army Guard
1987 Married... with Children (1 episode) as Eli
1987 The Big Bang
1986 Galaxy High School (14 episodes)
1985 The Man with One Red Shoe as Stemple
1982 Pandemonium as Pepe
1980 Used Cars as Freddie Paris
1980 Wholly Moses as The Beggar
1979 1941 as Joe
1976 Laverne & Shirley (179 episodes)
1970 The Twelve Chairs as Engineer Bruns
1970 Will the Real Jerry Lewis Please Sit Down (18 episodes)
1969 Department S (1 episode)
1967 Callan (1 episode)
1962 Out of This World (1 episode)
1962 Studio Four (1 episode)
1960 The Tell-Tale Heart as Jeweller
1960 Inspector Maigret (2 episodes)
1959 International Detective (1 episode)
1959 The Third Man (1 episode)
1959 No Hiding Place (3 episodes)
1958 Time Is the Enemy (7 episodes)
1957 Nicholas Nickleby (1 episode)
1956 The Count of Monte Cristo (1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page