We don't have a biography for Oksana Akinshina.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 27

Birthday 1987-04-19

Place of Birth Leningrad, USSR (St. Petersburg, Russia)

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Oksana Akin'shina
  • Oksana Akinshina
  • Оксана Акиньшина

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2020 When the storks fell
2020 Спутник as Tatyana Klimova
2020 Our Children as Svetlana Boeva
2019 Куда течет море
2019 Quiet Comes the Dawn as Anton's mother
2018 Super Family
2017 SuperBobrovs. People Avengers
2016 Hammer as Vera
2016 SuperBobrovs
2015 SOS, Santa Claus or Everything Will Come True! as Olga
2015 8 New Dates as Vera
2012 8 First Dates as Vera
2012 Suicides as Marina
2011 Vysotsky: Thank God I'm Alive
2011 Where Does the Sea Flow? as Mother
2009 I Am as Nina
2008 Hipsters as Polza
2008 Birds of Paradise
2006 Wolfhound of the Grey Dog Clan as Knesinka Elen
2006 Moscow Zero as Lyuba
2006 Countdown as Anna
2004 Moth games as Zoyka
2004 The Bourne Supremacy as Irena Neski
2004 The South as Zoya
2002 In move as Ania
2002 Lilya 4-ever as Lilja
2001 Sisters as Sveta

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page