We don't have a biography for Barbara O'Neil.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 22

Birthday 1910-07-17

Day of Death 1980-09-03

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2004 Melanie Remembers: Reflections by Olivia DeHavilland as Herself-archive
1972 Le lion de Saint-Petersbourg as Tamila
1959 The Nun's Story as Mother Didyma
1958 Young Doctor Malone(322 episodes)
1956 Flame of the Islands as Charmaine Duryea
1952 Angel Face as Mrs. Catherine Tremayne
1949 Whirlpool as Theresa Randolph
1948 Studio One(6 episodes)
1948 The Philco Television Playhouse(2 episodes)
1948 I Remember Mama as Jessie Brown
1948 Secret Beyond the Door as Miss Robey
1941 Shining Victory as Miss Leeming
1940 All This, and Heaven Too as Duchesse de Praslin
1939 Gone with the Wind as Ellen O'Hara (as Barbara O'Neill)
1939 Tower of London as Queen Elyzabeth
1939 When Tomorrow Comes as Madeleine Chagal
1939 The Sun Never Sets as Helen Randolph
1939 Gone with the Wind(2 episodes)
1938 I Am the Law as Jerry Lindsay
1938 The Toy Wife as Louise Brigard
1938 Love, Honor and Behave as Sally Painter
1937 Stella Dallas as Helen Morrison

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.