We don't have a biography for Fridtjov Såheim.

Personal Info

Gender Male

Known Credits 23

Birthday 1968-07-02

Place of Birth --

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2017 En bit av historien(8 episodes) as Himself
2016 Welcome to Norway as Metal Kjell
2015 The Wave as Arvid Øvrebø
2015 Acquitted(10 episodes) as Svein Eriksen
2014 Eyewitness as Runar
2014 Captain Sabertooth and the Treasure of Lama Rama as Bjørn Barsk
2013 Victoria
2012 I Belong as Lises mann
2012 Into the Dark as Svein
2011 Jackpot as Gjedde
2011 Cupid's Balls
2010 Home for Christmas as Knut
2009 Betrayal as Tor Lindblom
2009 Rat Nights as Fredrik Sagen
2009 Together as Roger
2008 House of Fools as Odin
2008 Varg Veum - Fallen Angels as Simon
2006 The Art of Negative Thinking as Geirr
2005 Panther Martin as Father
2005 Kissed by Winter as Stein
2004 Rolle
2003 Kvinnen i mitt liv as Petter
2003 Jonny Vang as Magnus

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.