Profile Show All

Frank Braña Profile Image

Person Facts

Gender: -

Known Credits: 50

Birthday: 1934-02-24

Day of Death: 2012-02-13

Place of Birth: -

Adult Actor: False

Official Homepage: -

Also Known As

No alternative names entered.

Frank Braña


No one has entered a biography for Frank Braña.

1999 Manoa, la ciudad de oro as -
1996 El escarabajo de oro
1991 La mansión de los Cthulhu as Felix
1990 The Rift as Muller
1988 Slugs as Frank Phillips
1985 Yo, 'El Vaquilla' as Manuel
1984 Killing Machine as Peio
1983 Extraterrestial Visitors as Burt
1982 Pieces as Det. Sgt. Holden
1982 Los diablos del mar as Van Hassel
1982 Ni te cases ni te embarques as Sansón
1981 Freddie of the Jungle as Jack
1981 Mystery on Monster Island as Birling
1979 Supersonic Man as Peterson
1978 Teheran Incident as Mendoza
1977 Perros Callejeros as El Esquinao
1977 Where Time Began as Hans
1977 Kilma, Queen of the Amazons as Dan Robinson
1975 Muerte de un quinqui
1973 Fasthand as Quincy (as Frank Brana)
1973 Return of the Blind Dead as Howard
1973 Yankee Dudler
1973 Battle of the Amazons
1973 Love Brides of the Blood Mummy
1972 Revenge of the Resurrected as Judge
1972 Kill the Poker Player as Sheriff Luis Burton
1972 Timanfaya
1971 And the Crows Will Dig Your Grave as Glen Kovacs
1970 Light the Fuse... Sartana Is Coming as Sam Puttnam / One-Eye
1970 Churchill's Leopards as François Leduc
1970 Surprise Attack as El Fulminante
1969 War Devils as Peter Kolowsky
1969 Dead Are Countless as Bill
1969 The Avenger, Zorro as Dominguez
1969 The House That Screamed
1968 El Secreto del capitán O'Hara
1968 Ringo: The Lone Rider as Juez
1967 Fifteen Scaffolds for the Killer as Adam
1967 Face to Face as Jason
1966 The Good, the Bad and the Ugly as Bounty Hunter #2 (uncredited)
1966 The Big Gundown as Widow's ranch hand
1966 Gunman Called Nebraska as Dickson
1966 Due mafiosi contro Al Capone as Bud Messina
1966 Django Does Not Forgive as Lecomte henchman escorting Renoir
1966 Jugando a morir
1965 Lone and Angry Man as David, Rojo's henchman
1965 Adiós Gringo as Ranchester's henchman with red shirt
1965 For a Few Dollars More as Blackie, Member of Indio's Gang (uncredited)
1900 Dirty War
1900 Si quieres vivir... dispara