We don't have a biography for Marián Labuda.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 28

Birthday 1944-10-28

Day of Death 2018-01-05

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2016 Angel 2
2014 Angels of Everyday
2010 The Rain Fairy as Sun
2009 Janosik: A True Story as Ugronovic
2008 Devatenáct klavírů as recepcní Hasek
2007 ROMing as Roman
2006 I Served the King of England as Walden
2006 Náves(2 episodes)
2003 The Devil Knows Why
2000 Landscape as Kusalik
1999 All My Loved Ones
1999 Fontána pre Zuzanu 3 as Baba Leo
1999 A Fountain for Susan as Baba Leo
1997 Ruffiano and Sweeteeth as Sultán
1997 Orbis Pictus as Emil
1997 Pták Ohnivák as Hunchback
1995 The Garden
1994 Kommissar Rex(1 episode) as Dr. Mudr. E. Svoboda
1994 Accumulator 1 as učitel Zíma
1994 Angelic Eyes as Butcher
1993 Arabela se vrací aneb Rumburak králem Říše pohádek(26 episodes)
1993 Life and Extraordinary Adventures of Private Ivan Chonkin as Opalikov
1991 The Beggar's Opera as Peachum
1990 The End of Old Times as Stoklasa
1990 O Janovi a podivuhodném příteli as zloděj
1985 My Sweet Little Village as Pávek
1984 King Thrushbeard as Principal
1965 Before Tonight is Over as Milo

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.