We don't have a biography for Irene Montalà.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 18

Birthday 1976-07-18

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2018 La verdad (16 episodes) as Alicia Costa
2016 La llave de la felicidad as Andrea
2014 Hermanos (6 episodes) as Esther Blanco
2014 Sorry If I Call You Love as Elena
2014 Asmodexia as Ona
2013 Alpha
2012 Painless as Anaïs
2011 The Boat (43 episodes) as Julia Wilson
2008 The Anarchist's Wife as Pilar
2008 Andalucia as Dounia
2007 El internado (37 episodes) as Rebeca Benaroch
2005 Russian Dolls as Neus
2004 Rottweiler as Ula
2004 Summer Clouds as Marta
2003 Tempus fugit as Mònica
2002 The Spanish Apartment as Neus
2001 Fausto 5.0 as Marta
1996 Una piraña en el bidé

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page