Joel Brooks was born on December 17, 1949. He is an actor.

Joel Brooks was born on December 17, 1949. He is an actor.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 65

Birthday 1949-12-17

Place of Birth New York City - New York - USA

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

Open All Night(1 episode)
2014 Young & Hungry(1 episode) as Rabbi Shapiro
2012 Major Crimes(1 episode) as Gary Bridges
2012 Bent(1 episode) as Gerald Neibar
2010 $#*! My Dad Says(1 episode) as Freddy
2010 Rizzoli & Isles(1 episode) as Roger
2009 Trauma(1 episode)
2009 Basement Jack as Officer Geoff Wytynek
2008 The Mentalist(1 episode) as Don Hendricks
2008 The Mentalist(1 episode) as Hendricks
2007 Cane(1 episode)
2007 The Big Bang Theory(1 episode)
2005 The War at Home(8 episodes)
2005 The Mostly Unfabulous Social Life of Ethan Green as Hat Sister
2005 NCIS(1 episode) as Ronnie Mustard
2004 CSI: NY(1 episode)
2004 Phil of the Future(4 episodes)
2003 Run of the House(1 episode)
2002 Without a Trace(1 episode)
2002 Half & Half(2 episodes)
2002 Door to Door as Alan
2002 Duty Dating as Paul
2002 Now You Know as Friend of Mr. Victim
2001 The Facts of Life Reunion as Raymond Garrett
2001 Reba(1 episode)
2001 Six Feet Under(14 episodes)
2001 The Division(1 episode)
1998 Babylon 5: The River of Souls as Jacob Mayhew
1997 Dharma & Greg(1 episode)
1997 Brooklyn South(1 episode)
1996 The Man Who Captured Eichmann as Meir
1996 Sabrina, the Teenage Witch(1 episode) as Emperor Larry
1995 The Parent 'Hood(1 episode)
1995 The Wayans Bros.(1 episode)
1995 Here Come the Munsters as Larry Walker
1993 Blue Flame as Morgan
1993 Dudley(6 episodes) as Harold Krowten
1993 Indecent Proposal as Realtor
1993 Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman(1 episode)
1992 Jack's Place(2 episodes)
1992 Are You Lonesome Tonight? as Lawyer
1990 Beverly Hills, 90210(1 episode)
1990 Good Grief(13 episodes)
1989 Skin Deep as Jake Fedderman
1988 Going to the Chapel
1986 My Sister Sam(44 episodes)
1986 Stranded as Phil
1986 L.A. Law(2 episodes)
1986 Help Wanted: Kids as Lee
1985 The Twilight Zone(1 episode)
1985 Hail to the Chief(7 episodes)
1984 Protocol as Ben
1984 Murder, She Wrote(1 episode)
1984 Hunter(1 episode)
1984 Night Court(1 episode)
1982 It Takes Two(2 episodes)
1982 Teachers Only(23 episodes)
1981 Private Benjamin(39 episodes)
1981 Kiss Me, Petruchio as Grumio
1980 When the Whistle Blows(1 episode)
1979 Benson(1 episode)
1979 The Facts of Life(2 episodes)
1978 Diff'rent Strokes(1 episode)
1977 Three's Company(2 episodes) as Dr. Prescott
1976 Alice(1 episode)
1972 M*A*S*H(1 episode)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.