We don't have a biography for Isabella Leong.

Personal Info

Gender Female

Known Credits 12

Birthday 1988-06-23

Place of Birth Macao (now Macao SAR, China)

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • 梁洛施
  • Isabella Leong Lok-sze
  • Luisa Isabella Nolasco da Silva

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2015 Murmur of the Hearts as Mei
2008 The Mummy: Tomb of the Dragon Emperor as Lin
2008 Missing as Chen Xiao Kai
2007 Simply Actors as Angry Woman
2007 Spider Lilies as Takeko
2006 The Knot as Isabella Wang
2006 Diary as Yee
2006 Isabella as Yan
2005 A Chinese Tall Story as Red Child
2005 Dragon Squad as Kong's Daughter
2005 Bug Me Not! as Moon
2005 The Eye: Infinity as April

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.