We don't have a biography for Kim Hee-sun.

Personal Info

Gender -

Known Credits 20

Birthday 1977-06-11

Place of Birth --

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Hee-sun Kim
  • Hee-seon Kim
  • 김희선

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2017 Woman of Dignity(20 episodes) as Woo Ah-Jin
2016 Ice Fantasy(78 episodes) as Lian Ji
2015 Knowing Bros(1 episode) as Kim Hee-sun
2015 Angry Mom(16 episodes) as Jo Kang Ja
2014 Wonderful Days(50 episodes) as Cha Hae-Won
2012 Faith(24 episodes) as Yoo Eun-soo
2010 Running Man(1 episode)
2006 Smile Again(16 episodes) as Oh Dan-hee
2005 The Myth as Ok-soo
2005 Sad Love Story(20 episodes)
2003 My Fair Lady(16 episodes) as Ha Min-kyung
2003 A Man Who Went to Mars as So-hie
2001 Wanee & Junah as Wa-nee
2000 Out Live as Sullie
1999 Calla as Ji-hee
1999 Goodbye My Love(16 episodes)
1999 Ghost in Love
1998 Sunflower(16 episodes) as Han Soo-yeon
1998 Forever Yours(16 episodes) as Han Seo-hee
1997 뉴욕 스토리(19 episodes)

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.