We don't have a biography for Roger Frost.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Male

Known Credits 14

Birthday 1948-06-09

Place of Birth Hackney, London, England, UK

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Roger J. Frost

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2010 The Diary of Anne Frank as Mr Kleiman
2009 The Diary of Anne Frank(7 episodes) as Mr. Kleiman
2006 Sweeney Todd as Customer
2002 The Bourne Identity as Apfel
2001 Bodywork as Bailiff
2001 The Emperor's New Clothes as Bookseller
1999 A Christmas Carol as Clergyman
1999 Virtual Sexuality as Frank Lovett
1999 Notting Hill as Annoying Customer
1998 Shakespeare in Love as Second Taxi Boatman
1997 My Night with Reg as Bernie
1994 Deadly Advice as Rev. Horace Cotton
1985 EastEnders(1 episode) as Official
1981 Time Bandits as Cartwright

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.