We don't have a biography for Alan Tam.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender -

Known Credits 62

Birthday 1950-08-23

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • Alan Tam Wing-Lun
  • 譚詠麟

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2018 House of the Rising Sons
2016 Fooling Around Jiang Hu as Golden Alan
2013 Alan & Hacken Live 2013
2013 Alan Tam 40th Anniversary Live
2013 I Love Hong Kong 2013 as Sung Chi Hung
2012 Lives in Flames as Himself [cameo]
2011 Sleepless Fashion as Alex
2011 72 Heroes
2010 Here Comes Fortune
2006 We are Family
2004 Alan Tam & Hacken Lee 2004 Live as Alan Tam
2003 Men Suddenly in Black as Himself [cameo]
2003 Alan Tam & Hacken Lee Live Concert 2003 as Alan Tam
1999 Left Right Love Destiny
1997 97 Aces Go Places as Ho Sik/ Ho Sik's Father
1996 Twinkle Twinkle Lucky Star as King of Heaven
1996 The Age of Miracles as Sheung Fan
1995 Eastern Heroes: The Video Magazine - Volume 1 as Himself [archive footage]
1993 The Tigers: The Legend of Canton as Alan To
1993 Master Wong Vs Master Wong as Wong Fei-Hong
1992 Once Upon a Time: A Hero in China
1991 The Banquet as Prince Alibaba of Kuwait
1991 Alan and Eric: Between Hello and Goodbye as Alan
1991 The Last Blood as Lui Tai
1990 Pantyhose Hero as Alan / Gaykey
1990 No Risk, No Gain as Ray
1990 The Fortune Code as Robin
1989 Little Cop as Mental hospital Head
1989 Casino Raiders as Sam Law
1988 Love Soldier of Fortune as Antonio Go
1988 The Romancing Star II as Himself in elevator [cameo]
1988 The Dragon Family as Allan
1987 You're My Destiny as Tempo
1987 Rich and Famous as Mak Ying Hung
1986 Armour of God as Alan
1986 Lucky Stars Go Places as Top Dog
1986 My Family
1986 The Strange Bedfellow
1985 Mummy Dearest as Alan Lee Kam Lun
1985 Affectionately Yours as Alan Cheung
1985 Kung Hei Fat Choy as Money God
1985 Breakout From Oppression as Simon Chang
1984 My Little Sentimental Friend as Himself [cameo]
1984 The Other Side of Gentleman as Alan Ng
1983 Esprit D'amour as Koo Chi Ming
1983 Play Catch
1982 Girl with a Gun
1982 Till Death Do We Scare as Bruce Sit
1982 My Darling, My Goddess as Ah Kok
1982 It Takes Two as Shampoo boy
1982 Devil Returns as Lo Yu-ching
1982 Exposed to Danger as Hsiao Tung
1981 The Merry Couple
1981 If I Were for Real
1980 Poor Chasers as Fang Juei
1980 Going Up, Anybody?! as Huang Yung-chiang
1979 A Girl Without Sorrow as Hsiao Chi
1978 Making It
1976 Gonna Get You


1988 Women's PrisonProducer
1988 Chatter Street KillerProducer
1987 You're My DestinyProducer
1987 Trouble CouplesProducer

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.