Profile Show All

Rosamund Kwan Profile Image

Person Facts

Known Credits: 43

Birthday: 1962-09-24

Place of Birth: -

Adult Actor: False

Official Homepage: -

Also Known As

  • Rosamund Kwan Chi-Lam
  • 關之琳
  • 关之琳
  • Chi-Lam Kwan
  • Kwan Chi-Lam

Rosamund Kwan


No one has entered a biography for Rosamund Kwan.

2002 The Wesley's Mysterious File as Fong Ting-An
2002 Mighty Baby as Sabrina
2001 Big Shot's Funeral as Lucy
1999 Once Upon a Time in China & America as Aunt Yee
1996 Dr. Wai in 'The Scripture with No Words' as Monica Kwan / Cammy
1995 A Touch of Evil
1994 Once Upon a Time in China V as Aunt Yee/Diana
1994 Long and Winding Road
1994 The Great Conqueror's Concubine as Yu Ji
1994 The Assassin as Yiu
1993 The Magic Crane as Butterfly Lam
1993 No More Love No More Death
1993 All's Well, Ends Well Too as Snow White
1993 Blade of Fury as Noblewoman
1993 Once Upon a Time in China III as Aunt Yee (segment "Penny")
1993 Yi yu zhi wei lu ying xiong as Chei's Wife
1992 Once Upon a Time in China II as Shao Yun, said ' 13-th aunt '
1992 Saviour of the Soul II as The Ice Maiden
1992 The Legend of the Swordsman as Ren Ying Ying
1992 Game Boy Kids as Kwan, Chi-Lam
1992 With or Without You
1991 The Banquet as Ah Gi
1991 Inspector Pink Dragon
1991 Once Upon a Time in China as Aunt Yee
1991 This Thing Called Love as Janice
1991 Pretty Ghost
1991 Tricky Brains as Lucy Ching
1990 Undeclared War
1990 Bite of Love
1990 Tiger Cage II as Mandy Chang
1990 Return to Action
1989 I am Sorry
1989 Ghost Fever
1989 Proud and Confident
1989 Casino Raiders as Bo Bo
1988 Profiles of Pleasure
1987 Project A Part 2 as Ms. Pak
1986 Armour of God as Lorelei
1986 Millionaires Express as Chi
1985 Twinkle, Twinkle, Lucky Stars as Wong Chi Ching
1984 Long Road to Gallantry as Mu Wan Er
1984 Prince Charming
1982 The Head Hunter as Vicky Lee