We don't have a biography for Olivia Barash.

Personal Info

Known For Acting

Gender Female

Known Credits 25

Birthday 1965-01-11

Place of Birth -

Official Site -

Also Known As

  • -

Acting TV ShowsMovies

2013 Blue Dream as Rachel Purviance
2009 Repo Chick as Railroad Employee
1999 Perfect Fit as Janet
1994 Floundering as Ruthie
1991 Shock Cinema: Volume Three as Herself
1989 Dr. Alien as Leeanne
1989 Grave Secrets as Darla
1988 Patty Hearst as Fahizah
1987 21 Jump Street (1 episode)
1985 Tuff Turf as Ronnie
1984 Repo Man as Leila
1984 Night Court (1 episode)
1982 Fame (4 episodes)
1981 Through the Magic Pyramid as Baket
1979 Out of the Blue (16 episodes) as Laura Richards
1978 In the Beginning (9 episodes)
1977 The Incredible Hulk as Girl at Lake
1977 Soap (1 episode)
1977 ABC Weekend Special (1 episode)
1977 Code R (1 episode)
1976 Charlie's Angels (1 episode)
1976 Alice (1 episode)
1974 Little House on the Prairie (2 episodes)
1970 A World Apart (322 episodes)


1991 The Doors Original Music Composer

By signing up for an account on TMDb, you can post directly to Twitter and Facebook.

You need to be logged in to continue. Click here to login or here to sign up.


s focus the search bar
p open profile menu
esc close an open window
? open keyboard shortcut window

On media pages

b go back (or to parent when applicable)
e go to edit page

On TV season pages

(right arrow) go to next season
(left arrow) go to previous season

On TV episode pages

(right arrow) go to next episode
(left arrow) go to previous episode

On all image pages

a open add image window

On all edit pages

t open translation selector
ctrl+ s submit form

On discussion pages

n create new discussion
w toggle watching status
p toggle public/private
c toggle close/open
a open activity
r reply to discussion
l go to last reply
ctrl+ enter submit your message
(right arrow) next page
(left arrow) previous page